... really unique

Treffen Sie uns

Ansprechpartner


Etikettiertechnik/ Laserbeschriftung

Otto Christner

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-25
E-Mail: o.christner@topex.de


Andreas Flaig

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-22
E-Mail: a.flaig@topex.de


Timo Hirn

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-28
E-Mail: t.hirn@topex.de

Ulf Sprung

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-30
E-Mail: u.sprung@topex.de


Markus Sterr

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-21
E-Mail: m.sterr@topex.de


Karin Schwarz

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-26
E-Mail: karin.schwarz@topex.de


Klaus Schwenkel

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-29
E-Mail: k.schwenkel@topex.de

Etiketten / Thermotransferfolie / Lohnbeschriftung

Rainer Öxle

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-23
E-Mail: r.oexle@topex.de

Barbara Zastrow

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-27
E-Mail: b.zastrow@topex.de


Service und Ersatzteile

Hansjörg Enderle

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-80
E-Mail: h.enderle@topex.de

Katrin Beiermeister

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-31
E-Mail: k.beiermeister@topex.de

Hausanschrift:


topex GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 2
D-73268 Erkenbrechtsweiler

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-0
Fax: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-91
E-Mail: zentrale@topex.de