... really unique

Get in touch with us

Contact persons


Labelling Technology/Laser Marking

Otto Christner

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-25
E-Mail: o.christner@topex.de


Andreas Flaig

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-22
E-Mail: a.flaig@topex.de


Timo Hirn

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-28
E-Mail: t.hirn@topex.de
 

Ulf Sprung

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-30
E-Mail: u.sprung@topex.de

Markus Sterr

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-21
E-Mail: m.sterr@topex.de


Karin Schwarz

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-26
E-Mail: karin.schwarz@topex.de


Klaus Schwenkel

Tel.: +49 (0)7026 /93 16-29
E-Mail: k.schwenkel@topex.de
 

Labels and Thermal-Transfer Film

Rainer Öxle

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-23
E-Mail: r.oexle@topex.de

Barbara Zastrow

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-27
E-Mail: b.zastrow@topex.de


Service and Spare Parts

Hansjörg Enderle

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-80
E-Mail: h.enderle@topex.de

Sarah Schempp

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-31
E-Mail: s.schempp@topex.de

Company address:


topex GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 2
D-73268 Erkenbrechtsweiler

Tel: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-0
Fax: +49 (0)70 26 / 93 16-91
E-Mail: zentrale@topex.de